Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Oliver Spinger

vorsitzender@rostrup-segelflug.de

Stv Vorsitzender

Joachim "Achim" Schulz

stv-vorsitzender@rostrup-segelflug.de

Geschäftsführer

Andre Springer

geschaeftsfuehrer@rostrup-segelflug.de

Kassenwart

Thomas Bonsack

kassenwart@rostrup-segelflug.de

Ausbildungsleiter

Peter Jaquemotte

ausbildungsleiter@rostrup-segelflug.de

Motorseglerwart

Hajo Vatterodt

motorseglerwart@rostrup-segelflug.de

Technische Leitung

Michael "Mike" Köster

technische-leitung@rostrup-segelflug.de

Jugendsprecherin

Louise "Lise" Maren Huttel

jugendsprecher@rostrup-segelflug.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Max

pr-beauftragter@rostrup-segelflug.de